The award panel consists of:

  • The ISTQB® President
  • The ISTQB® Vice-President
  • The Chair of the ISTQB® Marketing Working Group
  • The Chair of the MWG "ISTQB® Award" Stream of activities
  • A representative from each of the ISTQB® Member Boards and ISTQB® Exam Providers that have volunteered to participate

Here are the members of the current panel.